November 2, 2013

  • Laptop down

    So my computer got a nasty virus and it’s down for the time being :/
    I’m on my Dad’s computer right now. It’s frustrating because I have online homework so I have to drive up to school and hobble from my parking spot (while wearing an air cast -> I jammed my toe reallllyyyy badly and might’ve torn the tendon beneath it) to the library or math lab, when I normally could stay in the comfort of my bedroom for it.
    Due to not being able to walk normally because of my foot being messed up, I also sprained my wrist trying to catch myself from a trip/fall. So I look like a hot mess right now.

    School’s going okay. I have the third test Wednesday and it’s over chapter 6-9. I’m hoping it’ll go well. After that we’ll have test 4 over 10-14, then the final which will unfortunately be cumalitve. I’m ready for this semester to be over.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *