Uncategorized

  • I WILL make him mine…

      

    This last Sunday, a girl at my church brought a bunch of baby bunnies. She has two bunnies and turns out she has a girl and a boy, not two boys like she thought. So there’s now a bunch of bunnies!
    My Mom got me from the nursery to come look and I fill in love. I want him so bad, but my Mom doesn’t want him at the house and Trey’s house has four dogs (ones’ a hunting dog, one’s a german shepherd, one’s an old dog of which type I’m not sure, and one’s a long haired chiahuahua thingy), so it wouldn’t be safe over there. 
    I’m still bugging my Mom about getting him. The girl has a bunch she’s giving away so she said she’ll have him for a while and to keep trying to convince my Mom. 
    I already bonded with him and he loves me (a lot) and I love him (a ton) and I fed him lettuce and he was sooo cute when he ate!! :3 AND I already named him! 
    (By the way, my voice sounds weird in the video… especially when I did a squeaky baby voice… yeah, sorry ’bout that..)
  • ha^3 = HAHAHA! :P *pic*

    community 

    What’s really funny is this is from a comedy/sitcom/show and my psychology professor just showed us a clip from this show in my class before (literally, an hour before I saw this…) Talk about coincident!

  • *(short) video* Silly-ness :P

     

    Made this video on Labor Day (9/03), but you’re getting it now :P

  • FINALLY, I can explain

     

    forevers ago (August 14th) I had a night filled with emotional drunk pulses and a drunk blog…

    I’ve been trying to load the video explaining ever since the day after but I have google chrome and aparrently internet explorer loads video better (or is the only one that does?).

    So now that’s I’m in my computer literacy class using the computers with internet explorer, I figured I’d post it now.

  • Goodnight call (plus pics)

    Trey’s had a rough day today and felt really down. :( So a few minutes after he told me he was going to bed I called him… “Okay, no laughing if I suck… 

    You are my sunshine, my only sunshine,
    You make me happy when I am sad, 
    You’ll never know dear, how much I love you,
    Please don’t take my sunshine away.”

    I was so shy to do it but he really loved it and said it was uber cute lol. I don’t like him being sad or upset, so I like to take any opportunity I get to be cute and put a smile on his face. :)
    I was being a photo whore this morning
  • SSUURRPPRRIISSEE!!

    I suppose I’ll go ahead and let you all in on the surprise/ result of my spontaneity. 

    Well, first off I was more spontaneous than Trey… 
    Thursday night he asked me to go with him after school to get some estimates, and I agreed. 
    We went, and after looking at the persons work he decided to get this…
    It’s a bow and arrow that is stamped onto some Russian Sniper rifle that helped win WW2. (sorry about the glare on it, that’s from my camera and A&D being on it)
    While he was getting his done I was just curious and asked the dude if he had a book of fonts I could look at and he let me look through his computer at all his fonts. 
    I didn’t have my wallet (need money and ID) so after Trey was done I came back like an hour later (I also borrowed a tank top from Cara since I had a tshirt on..).
    Trey took this picture at the house. (And like i mentioned earlier, the shine/glare is because of the flash on my camera plus the A&D)
    And I took this yesterday in my bathroom using the timer setting on my camera lol. 
    The meaning behind the tattoo is that if you keep procrastinating, you’re never gonna get better. 
    Ever since I first began to get my eating disorder it was ‘today’s already been ruined, I’ll just start fresh tomorrow’. Even when I was serious about getting better, I could have a bad day or something and it was oh well, I’ll start new tomorrow, or at the beginning of the week that way it’s a fresh start! “Hey, it’s already December… I’ll just wait until New Years and have a fresh start.” “Well, it’s March, I’ll just begin doing good on my birthday, start a fresh new year.” And so on and so on. 
    It’s with any habit [drinking, smoking, doing drugs, etc.] you can’t keep putting it off for “tomorrow” because it never comes. If you allow that then you’ll most likely be able to find another good restart time and it’s a vicious cycle. So no more starting tomorrow for me. 
    It starts today. 
    And for everyone who was interested in my surprise… @GreekPhysique, @ ListensLikeSpring, @heythereJOANN, @Mrs_FoodLover, @hopethatitglows, @Grizzlybearr, @dewdroptear, @IntoTheWind1, @tjlittlegirl, @cmdr_keen
  • Hey!!! I (and Trey too) went out and were spontaneous on Friday… only four people know what I did.

    I asked in a pulse but now I’m asking here… 
    WHO WANTS TO KNOW WHAT IT IS!?
    Only catch is no blabbing on my facebook about it, if you’re my facebook friend, until I’ve lost the game. [A.K.A. my family has discovered it.] 
    Anyways, it’s freakin’ awesome!! So you should be curious and want to know
    Who wants me to reveal my surprise/secret?! :D
  • Acting sneaky in the bathroom…

    So I’m over at Trey’s and we ate lunch fairly recently and he’s now working on his sniper rifle trying to perfect something about it… after going up stairs to get something for him, I told him I was stepping into the bathroom and keeping the door open but he could not look. That obviously made him suspicious. He also heard stuff crinkling around (something being opened) but I promised he’d understand when I was done… I asked if he was ready and I popped out….

    …like this! LOL
    Thank you target and back to school for making this possible :P
    (I’m sitting by a window so I tried to show you all of the stickers since the light was making some of them hard to see…)
    I asked Trey if I could do my face like this when we get married and he said yes, YAY! lol
    I’ve been in a better/happier mood the last couple of days/week. 
    I still haven’t explained about last Wednesday night. but I will get to that soon. I made a video explaining but I can’t post it for some annoying reason.. (Hey, xanga team, wanna get on that? :P
    Anyways, Trey and I are doing good.. a lot better actually. 
    School starts tomorrow.. I have psychology and some computer class (Tues./Thurs.) and I have physics, speech, and Civ. 2 (Mon./Wed.Fri.)
    Anyways… I just wanted to show all of you y awesomeness  
  • Mustache

    Hey @listenslikesprings ! I saw this and thought of you :)
    I love you and hope you’re adjusting well to being at college again. <3
  • Man. MY life is a mess.

    He’s tired of trying.
    He’s family hates me/sdoesn’t trust me. 
    Thye think I took some of his dad’s deugs. i didn’t.
    Now I’m falling into depression and I drank maybe 4-5 oz. of vodka 
    and i told him that so he’s pissed.
    iit’s hard to type
    I’m tispy or drunk. 
    i just want things to go back to how they were. 
    he won’t answer me.
    i won’t want to rewnd the clock and take back all of my mistakes.
    i wanna be loved. i want my family to care.
    my moom nows I’m misbehaving/ beingning and purging and she doesn’t care.
    She’s seen it and she still dones’t care . as long asit doesn’t cos her anything. 
    i jist wish he/d answer
    he won’t wanswer/ this is just another  fuck up.
    like all the time i p/b without tlling or admitting to it. 
    Now I’m stck. he think’s ivve fxd it, my mom thinks I’m fixed. no she’s in denial she knows the trth. 
    he says he’s gone to bed but i know he’s hearing his phone and not anserng. 
    I just texted him treatin’ to drive there but I know I won’t.
    i keep having to backspace cause I keep issing jup. 
    i’m hoping my threat will get some respnse.
    my mom knows. she doesn’t care, she doesn’t try to stp it or get me help. it’s oh well as long as she doesn’t know then it’s no cost to her.
    fuuuuuuccccccccccccccckkkkk