May 30, 2013

  • Little favor…

    So Lexie (aka @listenslikespring) had done something like this a month or so ago and I thought I’d try it myself. 

    As you all probably know, Trey’s gone to Germany to study abroad until June 29th. In ten minutes it’ll technically be 30 days left, but his flight isn’t scheduled to get in until 5pm, so I’m not sure whether to call it 31 until 5pm or just to call it 30 when it’s officially tomorrow. Not the point though…

    My favor is for you to entertain me. I’m spending a lot more time on xanga than I have in a while now, to help keep my mind busy. I like reading about you guys. Updating a lot this month is one way you could help, but what I had in mind was for you to submit stories to me. If you want, it could be fictional, but I was thinking life events or dreams, childhood memories, the day you met the person you knew you were going to marry, your first job, etc. 

    You could submit it in a comment or private message me. It’s whatever you prefer. 

    I don’t really expect to get many responses to this but I figured it would be worth a try. 
    It can be super personal or simple and silly. It can be fiction or non-fiction (would like to know if it’s real or not though), whatever you would want to share. 

    Any if you want to help entertain me but don’t want to share any stories you could REC this instead  

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *