July 9, 2013

  • Survey again.. I think this one was from @icecat123

    01: tell me the truth, what made you start liking theperson you like right now?

    He was sweet and respectful and caring and cute and reallynice. JSo a lot of things! Lol

    02: what on your body is hurting or bothering you?

    Nothing really.

    03: what was your last thought before going to bed lastnight?

    It’s warm… but I also want to cuddle up with Trey.. meh, I’lldeal with the warmth for cuddles. :3

    04: what are you listening to?

    My ceiling fan.

    05: what’s something you’re not looking forward to?

    I have to close both Friday and Saturday.

    06: where do you think your best friend is right now?

    Helping with VBS maybe.

    07: have you kissed anybody in the last five days?

    Yesh

    08: sex on the first date?

    No thank you!

    09: kiss on the first date?

    Possibly. I haven’t personally, but I wouldn’t say doing sois a no-no.

    10: is there one person you want to be with right now?

    Yeah, but they’re at work, so it’s okay.

    11: are you seriously happy with where you are in life?

    I’m content. Things aren’t bad, but I do think the futureholds better, brighter things (:

    12: is there something you would like to say tosomeone?

    You’re kind of loco…

    13: what are three things you did today?

    Tumbled, went to the gym at the air base, watch some war reenactmentwith Trey.

    14: would you rather sleep at a friend’s or have them over?

    Probably the friend’s house.

    15: what is your favorite kind of gum?

    Wrigley’s watermelon, Wrigley’s 5 Rain & tinglingspearment & cooling peppermint, and stride

    16: are you friends with any of your ex boyfriends/girlfriends?

    Nope. I only have one ex and I wouldn’t be his friend in amillion years

    17: what is on your wrists right now?

    A pony tail

    18: ever liked someone you thought you didn’t stand achance with?

    Yeah, because he was four years older than me. Turned out, Idid get a chance… wish I hadn’t have though.

    19: does anyone have strong feelings for you?

    I think they do (:

    20: are you slowly drifting away from someone?

    I don’t think I am.

    21: have you ever wasted your time on someone?

    Yep, that ex I was speaking of.

    22: can you do the alphabet in sign language?

    Yes! I took ASL1 last semester! :D It was awesome.

    23: how have you felt today?

    Excited, thrilled, wonderful, cheerful, a little frustrated,and energetic

    24: you receive £60 without any reason, what do youspend it on?

    It’d probably end up going towards gas and groceries. Yeah,I get wild XP

    25: what is wrong with you right now?

    … I didn’t know there was anything wrong with me? ):

    26: is there anyone you’re really disappointed in?

    At the moment, no. But just throughout life… myself.

    27: would you rather have starbucks or jamba juiceright now?

    STARBUCKS!!!

    28: why aren’t you in ‘love’ with your last ex anymore?

    cause he’s a pedophile creep ass.

    29: how late did you stay up last night and why?

    10-10:30ish, because Trey was gaming and I started tiny chatto kill time.

    30: when was the last time you talked to one of yourbest friends?

    I saw an old friend today!

    31: what were you doing an hour ago?

    Eating my protein smoothie with a spoon xp

    32: what are you looking forward to in the next month?

    Nothing too much going on

    33: are you wearing jeans right now?

    Sort of. They’re shorts and they look like denim, but I’mnot sure the actual material.

    34: are you a patient person?

    Heh, not really.

    35: do you think you can last in a relationship forthree months?

    My current and longest relationship is 1 year and 9 monthsand counting (the first and shortest was 8 months), so yes.

    36: favorite color?

    Pink… or bright blue.. maybe purple.

    37: did you have a dream last night?

    Yeah, I usually do.

    38: are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, orpajama pants?

    Shorts… I should switch to pajama pants though!

    39: if someone could be cuddling you right now, whowould you want it to be?

    Trey :3

    40: do you love anyone who is not related to you?

    Yes!!

    41: if someone liked you right now, would you want themto tell you?

    Umm.. I guess. That way I’d be aware and I could make surethey realized I was taken and there was no hope.

    42: do you like meeting new people?

    Meh, depends.

    43: are you afraid of falling in love?

    Maybe in the past, but not now.

    44: ever self-harmed or starved yourself?

    Both :/ But I’m better now and I don’t do that anymore.

    45: has anyone ever told you that you have pretty eyes?

    Yesh, they have :3

    46: have you ever felt like you weren’t good enough?

    A lot! I’m working on that now. 

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *