May 20, 2013

  • This is where my talent is! *video*

     

    This was from October 2012. I uploaded it on here but for some reason it was on private… so I’m time standing it and posting it now. 
    This is me at the cheer gym. I dragged Trey along so I could show off for him XP
    I do a round off, back handspring, full. The full (flip where I do a 360 twist), I actually have a double (720 degree twist while flipping). I haven’t done it in a while and I hadn’t tumble in at least a year or two when I took this video so I didn’t attempt it yet, but I was to drag Trey to the gym sometime again and maybe work on getting it back too! I did it on the tumble track (like a trampoline, but it’s a long strip so you can tumble on it and there are cushion-y mats at both ends so you can practice skills on to it). 
    Maybe if I’m lucky I can drag Trey to the gym before he leaves for Germany on the 28th. I like showing off and he thinks it’s cool. I’d told him about my tumbling before, but this was the first time he’d ever seen it and he was MEGA IMPRESSED! Lol, he went home and was telling his Dad all about it and was like “She’s really amazing!” Lol and he hasn’t even seen the full extend of it! xp

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *