May 23, 2013

  • Creations and a short ramble

    Tonight, I made this XP

    It’s Skinny Girl Pina Colada, orange juice, and a little pina colada mixing syrup. Oh and it has ice cubes. 
    It’s amazing! I wants more but Trey would probably veto that
    Oh and yesterday I made these!
      
    I found a recipe a while ago, but I kind of winged it from memory. I used crescent rolls and laid them out, put 2-3 pieces of turkey pepperoni on it and a cube of (monterey jack) cheese, and sprinkled a little Italian seasoning and garlic powder on them. Rolled ‘em up and brushed some extra virgin olive oil on ‘em and an egg white and put ‘em in the oven for about 15 minutes on 350. Oh and I opened up a can of garlic and herb tomato/pasta sauce for dipping. Trey loved ‘em! :)
    Now we’re mine crafting together. 
    We went out tonight to try to have crawfish but the two places we went were out. So we went to maddie’s place and had po-boy sandwiches. 
    Here shortly I’m going to have him rub my feet. xp
    I can’t believe I have Friday, the weekend, Monday, and half of Tuesday before he’s gone for a whole month. 
    Tis really going to suck :/

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *