August 3, 2013

  • A survey that helped pass time w/o internet

    So I filled out most of this this morning because I didn’t have internet, and now I’m posting it since it’s miraculously back on. Feel free to steal it, that’s what I did lol


    What wasthe last thing you put in your mouth? A spoon with cheerios on it xp

    Where was your profile picture taken? In my room.

    Can youplay guitar hero? Never really tried,so not really. 

    Name someone that made you laughtoday? (Answered at end of day when I had internet again)Kellywalking into the backroom and almost scaring the piss out of me!

    How latedid you stay up last night and why? Umm, between 12:30 and 1:00am? I endedup staying at Trey’s late so I got home around midnight and then watched tvuntil I fell asleep.

    If youcould move somewhere else, would you? Destination wise- I’mnot sure. But I definitely want to move out of my parent’s house and get a placewith Trey soon.

    Everbeen kissed under fireworks? I’ve gotten a peck ortwo, so yes.

    Which ofyour friends lives closest to you? I guess it’d beHeather.

    How doyou feel about Dr Pepper? It’s okay. I’dprobably pick diet root beer or diet coke over diet dr. pepper though.

    When wasthe last time you cried really hard? Last night. Butbefore that it’d been a bit.

    Whereare you right now? In my room… doingthis on Microsoft Word because my internet isn’t working -.-

    What beddid you sleep in last night? My bed.

    What wasthe last thing someone bought for you for dinner? Hmm, I think Indian.

    Who tookyour profile picture? I did.

    Who wasthe last person you took a picture of? I took a picture ofmy sister with a t-shirt at forever21 this week.

    Wasyesterday better than today? So far. Yesterday wasgreat! (Minus the last hour of the day.) Today’s just getting started.  

    Can youlive a day without TV? I’ve done it a bunchbefore. 

    Are youmad about anything? No. 

    Are youupset about anything? Not at the moment.

    Do youthink relationships are ever really worth it? Yeah, especially myrelationship now. J

    Are youa bad influence? I don’t think so.

    Nightout or night in? Idk, I guess in.

    Whatitems could you not go without during the day? Hmm, I guess coffee,water (preferably with crystal light), food, I’d like to have my phone but ifTrey’s with me I don’t have much need for it, laptop?

    Who wasthe last person you visited in the hospital? I guess my Trey whenhe had a really bad migraine in the fall of 2011.

    Whatdoes the last text message in your inbox say? “Good u? Sorrybusy today lol”

    How doyou feel about your life right now? Fortunate.

    If wewere to look in your xanga inbox, what would we find? I don’t even know.Probably a bunch of contact information about where to find people once/ifxanga was gone.

    Say youwere given a drug test right now, would you pass? Definitely. Happy tosay there’s not been a day in my life where I wouldn’t have passed.

    Hasanyone ever called you perfect before? Trey has before… notsure if he still would lol, but he has before.

    Whatsong is stuck in your head? Nothing right now.

    Someoneknocks on your window at 2am, who do you want it to be? Trey I guess, but Iwouldn’t expect anyone to knock on my window in the night. 

    Wannahave grandkids before you’re 50? No.

    Namesomething you have to do tomorrow? Work the nursery.

    Do youthink too much or too little? Usually too much, butthere’ve been times were it’s been too little.

    Do yousmile a lot? Yes!

    Who wasyour last missed call on your Mobile phone? A wrong number. 

    Is theresomething you always wear? My engagement ring.Unless I’m boxing/sparing, then I take it off and hook it on my shoes.

    Whatwere you doing 30 minutes ago? Trying to fix myinternet… didn’t work.

    Did youhave an exciting last weekend? Semi. Saturday wasboring and Sunday I got to shoot a hand gun! I also got sparing/boxing glovesand got to box with Trey a little :D

    Have youever crawled through a window? I crawled through mycar window last night being silly, does that count? Otherwise, no.

    Have youever dyed your hair? No. I’ve had a pinkstreak in my hair when I was 13 and my Mom tried home-made-highlights, butnever fully died my hair.

    Are youwearing a necklace? No, I rarely wearnecklaces.

    Are youan emotional person? I tend to be.

    What’ssomething that can always make you feel better? Hugs/cuddles fromTrey, having my back rubbed/stroked, running.

    Willthis weekend be a good one? I hope so. Today will be all right-ish; Iclose at work so not much going on today. Tomorrow, I’ll go work the nursery,then head over to Trey’s for the day and hopefully get good cuddles. I coulduse them.

    What doyou want right now? Cuddles would be nice.Having internet would be cool too.

    Have youever worn the opposite sex’s clothing? Yeah, I’ve worn someof Trey’s shirts before and his jacket sometime. Hell, I’m always stealing hisarmy fleece-jacket when it’s cold!

    Have youever worked in a food place? Yep. I work in akitchen for almost a year when I was 14, then a coffee an crepe place when Iwas 15 for a month of two (before they got a liquor license and I couldn’t workthere anymore), and then I was a hostess at Cajun’s for almost 3 years.

    What’son your schedule for tomorrow? Working the nurserythen chilling. 

    Does anyoneknow your xanga password? I hope not.

Comments (3)

  • you worked at a lot of food places before.  

    you must have saved the survey. interesting.hope your internet is working well now.is it really hot up there in lr?

  • @sf2slc - It’s working much better! We had to have a service man come out and fix it because it’d been acting up for a while now. It’d just recently gotten a lot worse. But yeah, I’d copied and pasted it on to Word so I was able to fill it out without internet, then save it to post when I did. 
    And the temps not too bad, about normal. High 90s and low 100s. The humidity is the real kicker. Luckily I’m keeping inside a lot and working out inside too. How’s the temp in Texas treatin’ ya?

  • @mypandabear - TX summer, as usual is brutal.  You’re right, it’s mostly in the low 100s and I am still not liking it. I avoided staying outside for long period of time, unless it’s early in the morning or late in the day.  I don’t even go outside for lunch anymore. I try to bring my lunch to work, saving money, eat healthy and just avoid the hot summer sun.  I also work out indoor early in the morning.

    When’s school starting for you?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *